volunteer
Apply
info
 
hammer
facebooktwitterlinkedin youtube
child with a hat

Sign up for our Newsletter
 

Board of Directors

John Simvoulakis, President
John Curtis, Vice President
Lisa Mantarro Moore, Past President
Lois Owen, Treasurer
Homero Mejia, Secretary
Shellie Coutrakis
Cathlin Davis
Haifa Gheith
Dave Gonzales
Chris Harrigfeld
Ralph Jungwirth
Linda Kenyon
Ed Parcaut
Karna Petrulakis
Maricela Abdishou


Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone & Extension
Anita Hellam Chief Executive Officer ahellam@
stanislaushabitat.org
575-4585
x115
Beverly Marcussen Bookkeeper Assistant bmarcussen@
stanislaushabitat.org
575-4585
x108
Melissa Morales On-site Facilities Manager mmorales@
stanislaushabitat,org
575-4585
x102
Lupe Aceves Director of Family Services laceves@
stanislaushabitat.org
575-4585
x111
Eric Goossens Construction Manager egoossens@
stanislaushabitat.org
575-4585
x106
Gary Torrijos Regional ReStore Manager gtorrijos@
stanislaushabitat.org
575-4585
x101
Angelito Zambrano Donation Coordinator
Gregg Reim Restore Staff griem@
stanislaushabitat.org
Ashley Bernstein Restore Staff

ReStore Line 630 Kearney Location: 575-4585
x112