volunteer
Apply
info
 
hammer
facebooktwitterlinkedin youtube
child with a hat

Sign up for our Newsletter
 

Board of Directors

Lisa Mantarro Moore, President
Linda Kenyon, Vice President
Chris Harrigfeld, Past President
John Curtis, Treasurer

Cathlin Davis
Haifa Gheith
Ralph Jungwirth
Homero Mejia
Karna Petrulakis
John Simvoulakis


Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone & Extension
Anita Hellam Executive Director ahellam@
stanislaushabitat.org
575-4585
x115
Beverly Marcussen Bookkeeper Assistant bmarcussen@
stanislaushabitat.org
575-4585
x108
Cynthia Formosa NRI Coordinator cformosa@
stanislaushabitat.org
575-4585
x113
Melissa Morales On-site Facilities Manager mmorales@
stanislaushabitat,org
575-4585
x102
Lupe Aceves Director of Family Services laceves@
stanislaushabitat.org
575-4585
x111
Trena Ochoa Director of Projects tochoa@
stanislaushabitat.org
575-4585
x103
Gary Torrijos Regional ReStore Manager gtorrijos@
stanislaushabitat.org
575-4585
x101
George Mills ReStore Manager gmills@
stanislaushabitat.org
575-4585
x112
Angelito Zambrano Donation Coordinator
Gregg Reim Restore Staff griem@
stanislaushabitat.org
Ashley Bernstein Restore Staff
ReStore Line 630 Kearney Location: 575-4585
x112